HOME
CALENDAR
ABOUT
ANNOUNCEMENTS
BOARD
JOIN US
NEWCOMERS
WEEKLY E-NEWS
NEWSLETTER
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIP GIFTS
INTEREST GROUPS
TOURS
HISTORY
CENTENNIAL YEAR
CONTACT US
BROCHURE
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Illinois HOME
BIG TEN
Photo Gallery
 
 
 
 

2018-19 Board Member Nominees

PresidentKathy Valdés president@theillinoisclub.org
Vice PresidentHelen Valentine & Kathleen Weibel vicepresident@theillinoisclub.org
Newcomers ChairLinda Lopez newcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Newcomers ChairSharon Grogan asstnewcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Interest Groups ChairJulia Schmidt interestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Interest Groups ChairLinda Fisher asstinterestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Recording SecretaryCathy Jackson recordingsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
Corresponding SecretaryAlice Taylor correspondsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
TreasurerAllan Penwell treasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant TreasurerMarita Romine assttreasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Budget ChairMarita Romine budget@theillinoisclub.org
Meeting ManagersJanice Hiland, Steven Kolderup, Jane Myers meetingmanager@theillinoisclub.org
Membership/Directory ChairJudith Robinson membership@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Membership ChairNancy Uchtmann asstmembership@theillinoisclub.org
Communications/Newsletter ChairLibby Johnston newsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Communications ChairChristine Lyke asstnewsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship ChairSandy Camargo scholarship@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Scholarship ChairJenny Kim asstscholarship@theillinoisclub.org
 
Sustaining Member(s)
Past President Ann Campbell pastpresident@theillinoisclub.org
 
Appointed Positions
HistorianMary Hodson historian@theillinoisclub.org
Reservations ManagerLori Choquette reservations@theillinoisclub.org
Tour DirectorPat Cardenas, Nils Jacobsen tours@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Tour DirectorAnnette Buckmaster tours@theillinoisclub.org
WebmasterMike Haney webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant WebmasterAnn Campbell webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
 
Committees
Scholarship Committee (pending) scholarshipcmte@theillinoisclub.org