HOME
CALENDAR
ABOUT
ANNOUNCEMENTS
BOARD
JOIN US
NEWCOMERS
E NEWS
NEWSLETTER
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIP GIFTS
INTEREST GROUPS
TOURS
HISTORY
CENTENNIAL YEAR
CONTACT US
BROCHURE
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Illinois HOME
BIG TEN
Photo Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nominating Committee: Carrol Finnigan-Bunick, Linda Lopez, Kathleen Weibel, Kathy Valdes, Chris Lyke

2020-21 Board Members-Elect

PresidentLinda Lopez president@theillinoisclub.org
Vice PresidentDonna Offenbecher vicepresident@theillinoisclub.org
Newcomers ChairChristina Meyers newcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Interest Groups ChairAnn Long interestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Interest Groups ChairBarbara Schleicher asstinterestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Recording SecretaryJulia Schmidt recordingsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
Corresponding SecretaryAlice Taylor correspondsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
TreasurerAllan Penwell treasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant TreasurerJenny Kim assttreasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Budget Chair(open) budget@theillinoisclub.org
Meeting ManagersJane Myers meetingmanager@theillinoisclub.org
Membership/Directory ChairJudith Robinson membership@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Membership ChairKathleen Weibel asstmembership@theillinoisclub.org
Communications/Newsletter Co-ChairsChristine Lyke and Sheila Krein newsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship ChairSandy Camargo scholarship@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Scholarship ChairJoyce Wright asstscholarship@theillinoisclub.org
 
Sustaining Member(s)
Past President Kathy Valdés pastpresident@theillinoisclub.org
 
Appointed Positions
HistorianMary Hodson historian@theillinoisclub.org
Reservations ManagerLori Choquette reservations@theillinoisclub.org
Tour DirectorsPat Cardenas and Marcy Joncich tours@theillinoisclub.org
WebmasterMike Haney webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant WebmasterAnn Campbell webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
 
Committees
Scholarship Committee (pending) scholarshipcmte@theillinoisclub.org