HOME
CALENDAR
ABOUT
ANNOUNCEMENTS
BOARD
JOIN US
NEWCOMERS
WEEKLY E-NEWS
NEWSLETTER
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIP GIFTS
INTEREST GROUPS
TOURS
HISTORY
CENTENNIAL YEAR
CONTACT US
BROCHURE
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Illinois HOME
BIG TEN
Photo Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nominating Committee: Carrol Finnigan-Bunick, Ann Campbell, Sharon Grogan, Sheila Krein, Julia Schmidt, Helen Valentine, Kathleen Weibel

2019-20 Board Member Nominees

PresidentHelen Valentine president@theillinoisclub.org
Vice PresidentKeith Jarosinski vicepresident@theillinoisclub.org
Newcomers ChairSharon Grogan newcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Newcomers ChairsJanice Hiland and Stephen Kolderup asstnewcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Interest Groups ChairJulia Schmidt interestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Interest Groups ChairCarrol Finnigan-Bunick asstinterestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Recording SecretaryDebbie Karplus recordingsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
Corresponding SecretaryAlice Taylor correspondsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
TreasurerAllan Penwell treasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Treasurer(open) assttreasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Budget Chair(open) budget@theillinoisclub.org
Meeting ManagersJane Myers, Donna Offenbecher, and Linda Lopez meetingmanager@theillinoisclub.org
Membership/Directory ChairJudith Robinson membership@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Membership ChairKathleen Weibel asstmembership@theillinoisclub.org
Communications/Newsletter Co-ChairsChristine Lyke and Sheila Krein newsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship ChairSandy Camargo scholarship@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Scholarship ChairJenny Kim asstscholarship@theillinoisclub.org
 
Sustaining Member(s)
Past President Kathy Valdés pastpresident@theillinoisclub.org
 
Appointed Positions
HistorianMary Hodson historian@theillinoisclub.org
Reservations ManagerLori Choquette reservations@theillinoisclub.org
Tour DirectorsPat Cardenas and Marcy Joncich tours@theillinoisclub.org
WebmasterMike Haney webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant WebmasterAnn Campbell webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
 
Committees
Scholarship Committee (pending) scholarshipcmte@theillinoisclub.org